Username: Password:

Author Topic: Gunbot v5.0.4 - Poloniex/Bittrex/Kraken/Cryptopia - Core Edition - AllOs_x64 wit  (Read 19418 times)

Offline Gunthar

  • Administrator
  • *****
  • Posts: 284
    • View Profile
Gunbot v5.0.4 - Poloniex/Bittrex/Kraken/Cryptopia - Core Edition - AllOs_x64 with TRADINGVIEWS integration
@GuntharDeNiro GuntharDeNiro released this 11 hours ago

Changelogs:

- Fix an issue that would prevent some users not being able to sell in Bittrex using TradingView plugin
- Tuning up price to sell when BOUGHT_PRICE is overriden

Instructions:

- If you are on previous v5.0.2/5.0.3 just replace executable
- If you were on v5.0.1 and below, replace executable and config.js
- If you are a Gunbot licensed owner and you didnt get the Gunthy Elite group, message me on Telegram with your api key and you will be a part of a special group.

Please report any bug immediately!
Thanks!
~Gun

Offline Motobruin

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 4
    • View Profile
Hey Gunthy, when is the next GUI version going to be released? We're stuck in 3.3 as of now, right? There's lots of good stuff you've put into the bot and we'd love to use it!

Offline paramecie

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 302
    • View Profile

Thanks for this very good version.

Please explain what means this parameter : "BOT_DELAY": 1

The bot seemed to query very fast (maybe too fast for the marketplace), so I changed it to: "BOT_DELAY": 80

It seems better, but still it doesn't seem to correspond to any number of milliseconds or seconds, or ?

In short, please help us to set the bot up so we don't overload the marketplace - thank you!

Offline paramecie

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 302
    • View Profile
Another question.

When you leave gunbot opened and change the config file, it detects and restarts (that's very fine!)

But does it "forget" the prices, for example the 300 ones needed to calculate BB and then "restarts" in GAIN or such "degraded" mode?

In short; does it make a problem to change frequently the configuration (or should I do it say once per day for example?)

Thank you

Offline GuyTheGuy

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 157
  • Lunar Crypto
    • View Profile
    • Lunar Crypto
Hey Gunthy, when is the next GUI version going to be released? We're stuck in 3.3 as of now, right? There's lots of good stuff you've put into the bot and we'd love to use it!

Should be when he works out all the bugs and its stable enough for one
Contact for any questions or inquiries:
Lunar Crypto Telegram Group: https://t.me/LunarCrypto
Lunar Crypto Discord Server:  https://discord.gg/Z7qsaqk

Offline AnotherOne

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
+1 on the BOT_DELAY explanation..

Why Bot_delay when interval_ticker_update is querying each 20 sec ?

      "interval_ticker_update": 20000,

      "BOT_DELAY": 1

Offline rubberbudgie

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Gunbot v5.0.4 - Poloniex/Bittrex/Kraken/Cryptopia - Core Edition - AllOs_x64 with TRADINGVIEWS integration
@GuntharDeNiro GuntharDeNiro released this 11 hours ago

Changelogs:

- Fix an issue that would prevent some users not being able to sell in Bittrex using TradingView plugin
- Tuning up price to sell when BOUGHT_PRICE is overriden

Instructions:

- If you are on previous v5.0.2/5.0.3 just replace executable
- If you were on v5.0.1 and below, replace executable and config.js
- If you are a Gunbot licensed owner and you didnt get the Gunthy Elite group, message me on Telegram with your api key and you will be a part of a special group.

Please report any bug immediately!
Thanks!
~Gun

Can someone please let me know how I can get hold of said executable? I have the original archive that was sent to me when I purchased Gunbot but the API key has changed so it is no good. Apparently my key has been added to version 5 according to Gunthar but I have no idea how I'm supposed to get version 5 so I can start using it again.

Thanks.

Offline AnotherOne

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
@rubberbudgie,  google.com   gunbot download

Should be within the first links..

Offline dobcrypto

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 197
  • Russian - native language
    • View Profile
Gunbot v5.0.4 - Poloniex/Bittrex/Kraken/Cryptopia - Core Edition - AllOs_x64 with TRADINGVIEWS integration
@GuntharDeNiro GuntharDeNiro released this 11 hours ago

Changelogs:

- Fix an issue that would prevent some users not being able to sell in Bittrex using TradingView plugin
- Tuning up price to sell when BOUGHT_PRICE is overriden

Instructions:

- If you are on previous v5.0.2/5.0.3 just replace executable
- If you were on v5.0.1 and below, replace executable and config.js
- If you are a Gunbot licensed owner and you didnt get the Gunthy Elite group, message me on Telegram with your api key and you will be a part of a special group.

Please report any bug immediately!
Thanks!
~Gun
Can someone please let me know how I can get hold of said executable? I have the original archive that was sent to me when I purchased Gunbot but the API key has changed so it is no good. Apparently my key has been added to version 5 according to Gunthar but I have no idea how I'm supposed to get version 5 so I can start using it again.
Thanks.
All versions always there https://github.com/GuntharDeNiro/BTCT/releases

Offline rubberbudgie

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 2
    • View Profile
Quote
All versions always there https://github.com/GuntharDeNiro/BTCT/releases

Thankyou so much - you are a legend!

Offline AnotherOne

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 28
    • View Profile
Feedback on 5.0.4;

Issue with selling price... I think I saw a changelog fix for that issue but.. seems to be still present in 5.0.4 

Bought at 0.00071009
Sold at 0.00071009

Using BBSTEPGAIN.

"PERIOD": 15,
         "HIGH_BB": 40,
         "LOW_BB": 40,
         "STDV": 2,
         "SMAPERIOD": 150,
         "SELLLVL1": 0.6,
         "SELLLVL2": 2,
         "SELLLVL3": 70,
         "SELLLVL": 2,
         "LASTPOINTS": 5,
         "AVGPOINTS": 250,
         "AVGMINIMUM": 0.00000001,
         "EMA1": 2000,
         "EMA2": 1000,
         "PANIC_SELL": false,
         "DOUBLE_UP": false,
         "STOP_LIMIT": 60,
         "BUY_ENABLED": true,
         "MIN_VOLUME_TO_BUY": 0.001,
         "MIN_VOLUME_TO_SELL": 0.001


Offline Mann_mit_Hut

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 14
    • View Profile
I think this Version has an EMA problem, i took this screenshot today with both windows open.

GB tells me both EMAs are ~0.00239, this can only be the EMA of the LAST 15 minute candlestick. My EMA relevant settings are:
      "period_storage_ticker": 2000,
      "interval_ticker_update": 25000,
      "EMA1": 480,
      "EMA2": 240,

I read the EMA is calculated by the last x prices, and he should get prices every 25 seconds. So the large EMA should be a 25s*480=3.3h EMA, not just 15 minutes.
We know of the random-pair-update-bug (i trade 10 pairs in one bot), so i'm sure he doesn't update every 25 seconds. Its somewhere between a second and many minutes. 15 minutes have 900 seconds, so it is possible to get this EMA2 with 480 values.
Am i wrong somewhere? Has anyone experienced the same?
« Last Edit: September 20, 2017, 05:10:44 PM by Mann_mit_Hut »

Offline flengure

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
+1 on the BOT_DELAY explanation..

Why Bot_delay when interval_ticker_update is querying each 20 sec ?

      "interval_ticker_update": 20000,

      "BOT_DELAY": 1

I dont seem to see the BOT_DELAY explanation, could you kindly repost

Offline fjeu9389ajokja

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 1
    • View Profile
I have download the file from https://github.com/GuntharDeNiro/BTCT/releases/download/V504/GUNBOT_V5_0_4.zip and wanted to start the program under windows 7 x64 via doubleclick to gunthy.exe but I would like only a failure message that called

Loading config...
INVALID LICENSE FOR CRYPTOPIA!!! Please contact Gunthar?
INVALID LICENSE FOR POLONIEX!!? Please contact Gunthar?
INVALID LICENSE FOR KRAKEN!!? Please contact Gunthar!"

http://abload.de/image.php?img=2017.09.23.-.21h.36min2jye.png

please help me to set the program with my bittrex account!

thanks!

Offline paramecie

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 302
    • View Profile
INVALID LICENSE FOR CRYPTOPIA!!! Please contact Gunthar?
INVALID LICENSE FOR POLONIEX!!? Please contact Gunthar?
INVALID LICENSE FOR KRAKEN!!? Please contact Gunthar!"

Unfortunately, it's VERY common.
Been here, done that...

You have to contact the person/site who sold you the licence: only this seller.
They have to double/triple check and/or validate the licence for 5.x version, which seems a bit a different process than lower versions.

Then please wait - it can take up to a couple of days, depending how fast they process your demand.
Good luck!

Offline dobcrypto

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 197
  • Russian - native language
    • View Profile
I have download the file from https://github.com/GuntharDeNiro/BTCT/releases/download/V504/GUNBOT_V5_0_4.zip and wanted to start the program under windows 7 x64 via doubleclick to gunthy.exe but I would like only a failure message that called
Loading config...
INVALID LICENSE FOR CRYPTOPIA!!! Please contact Gunthar?
INVALID LICENSE FOR POLONIEX!!? Please contact Gunthar?
INVALID LICENSE FOR KRAKEN!!? Please contact Gunthar!"
please help me to set the program with my bittrex account!
thanks!
And seems like u dont write your API in config.js.
"bittrex": {
"key": "YOUR_API_KEY_HERE",
"secret": "YOUR_SECRET_KEY_HERE"
      },

Offline paramecie

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 302
    • View Profile
And seems like u dont write your API in config.js.

You're probably right! You spotted this because the config.js file date?
Aw that's smart! Bravo!

Offline dobcrypto

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 197
  • Russian - native language
    • View Profile
And seems like u dont write your API in config.js.
You're probably right! You spotted this because the config.js file date?
Aw that's smart! Bravo!
Size, not date, but its too =)

Offline arranka

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 24
    • View Profile

the latest version has a Trojan? Can you confirm this?




Win32.Trojan.WisdomEyes.16070401


Offline cryptosticks

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 237
  • Authorized reseller + Gunbot-Escrow.com
    • View Profile
    • GunBot-Escrow.com

the latest version has a Trojan? Can you confirm this?

Win32.Trojan.WisdomEyes.16070401

Highly doubtful that the latest version has a trojan.  Maybe a false positive.  Where did you download from?  Uploaded the file and have a report (or a screen shot)?  https://www.google.com/search?q=virus+scan+trojan+scan+upload+file

Perhaps you should scan?  Worms, Viruses and Trojans, oh my!

APPROVED Escrow for 2nd hand GunBot licenses
..:.. GunBot-Escrow.com BTC wallet :: Protect Yourself From Scammers ..:..
3Gdhma4dPXMQxAvxVqWXGhb7V3TG2NrYca