Username: Password:

Author Topic: Can't wait till I can afford Gunbot!!  (Read 9000 times)

Offline JohnnyScience

• Rookie
    • View Profile
Can't wait till I can afford Gunbot!!
« on: December 14, 2017, 07:22:27 PM »
So I knew about bitcoin at $0.06 during the silk road days and I didn't get into crypto until 2 days ago.  Needless to say it makes me sick lol

But no more!  Now I have skin in the game, just over $1000 now after doubling my money these last couple of days.

I could have made 10x that with a program like Gunbot!!  God I want this program BAD!!

But I can't afford it for quite some time sadly.  It really sucks because I could make the money need to pay for it by having access to the program in the mean time!  Wish there was some type of monthly subscription plan available for the smaller trader trying to make a big splash.

I am totally new to API's or anything like Gunbot, so I guess I have A LOT of research to do on top of the mountain of crypto research I've been blowing through lately lol

Offline sloaleks

• Contributor
    • View Profile
Re: Can't wait till I can afford Gunbot!!
« Reply #1 on: December 14, 2017, 07:43:31 PM »
well, that is an optimistic attitude, doubling your money in a few days ... I have gunbot since 4 months, and have yet to get more than 20% per month gains ... there some folks getting more, there has even been a competition for a single larget profit trade. but these are rare. gunbot is not a miracle machine. just saying, to not get you disappointed in the end ...

Offline JohnnyScience

• Rookie
    • View Profile
« Reply #2 on: December 14, 2017, 07:52:11 PM »
I'm not expecting to double my money all the time, in fact I'd love consistent, daily gains of 20% from Gunbot.

I got in 2 litecoins @ $180 and made a few dollars, added a couple more hundred and then diversified into Paragon Coin (PRG) IOTA, EOS, XRP & many more to come!