Username: Password:

Author Topic: Need a little help to buy gunbot  (Read 8474 times)

Offline Borbe

• Rookie
    • View Profile
Need a little help to buy gunbot
« on: March 09, 2018, 12:06:44 AM »
Hello everyone,

I need your help to enlighten me.
I have never used a bot before. It seems that Gunbot is a very good bot.
However, I have a lot of trouble finding information.
I apologize in advance if my questions seem trivial to you.

edit : if anyone can answer in part it would be great. Especially question 2 a and b :)

1 / How to buy?
It seems that this is the site of the publisher. When we arrive on the main page the price is indicated, we click on it, but we are redirected to telegram to discuss.
Can we buy Gunbot on this site? Or must we necessarily go through one of the resellers refer to this forum?
I tried to address myself by telegram but no answer.
https://gunthy.org/forum/index.php?topic=1241.0

2/Which version to buy?
a / I have two differents accounts on the same exchange. If I buy a version for a single exchange then connect two API for the same exchange ?
b / In the same case if I take the version with all the exchanges then connect my two accounts from the same exchange?
c / The addon tradingview does not seem to include in all the resellers with the complete packs, is this a forgetting or there are different packs according to the resellers?
I understand that resellers can sell different service packs, but I have the impression that there are different versions of the product too?
d / At some resellers the packs complete to + of 20 strategies, for others 36 and other + of 50. Did the resellers not update their website according to the advanced versions or do they propose complementary strategies to the basic one in software?