Username: Password:

Author Topic: [TUT] How to Start all your coins or change configs all at once on Windows  (Read 30641 times)

Offline dobcrypto

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 196
  • Russian - native language
    • View Profile
does anyone have an example bat file we can use for multiple coins starting with 3.2 until the GUI comes out?
all the same.


statrt_All.bat
Code: [Select]

@echo off
start /min BTC_BLK.bat ^& exit
timeout 5
start /min BTC_BTCD.bat ^& exit
timeout 5
start /min BTC_EMC2.bat ^& exit
timeout 5/
...

start /min BTC_XRP.bat ^& exit
exit


Each pair BTC_XXX.bat for poloniex:
Code: [Select]
@echo off
TITLE strateg_BTC_XXX
gunthy.exe BTC_XXX poloniex

Offline majorlee

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 17
    • View Profile
does anyone have an example bat file we can use for multiple coins starting with 3.2 until the GUI comes out?
all the same.


statrt_All.bat
Code: [Select]

@echo off
start /min BTC_BLK.bat ^& exit
timeout 5
start /min BTC_BTCD.bat ^& exit
timeout 5
start /min BTC_EMC2.bat ^& exit
timeout 5/
...

start /min BTC_XRP.bat ^& exit
exit


Each pair BTC_XXX.bat for poloniex:
Code: [Select]
@echo off
TITLE strateg_BTC_XXX
gunthy.exe BTC_XXX poloniex

thanks

this is where i was going wrong - TITLE strateg_BTC_XXX

still having issues launching it, think my config file aint happy :(


Offline xith

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 16
    • View Profile
WIth 3.2 it is now:

@echo off
TITLE BTC_XEM
gunthy.exe BTC_XEM poloniex


Offline Pro

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
Edit: 20.05.2017
Updated all configs to latest version 3.2

Offline Pro

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 20
    • View Profile
Were the attached.zip?

Readded Bat Files for latest Version!
Poloniex

Offline TMTBanker

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Is this guide still applicable for the latest versions - 3.2 / 3.3?

Offline dobcrypto

  • Contributor
  • **
  • Posts: 196
  • Russian - native language
    • View Profile
Is this guide still applicable for the latest versions - 3.2 / 3.3?
Edit: 20.05.2017
Updated all configs to latest version 3.2

Offline TMTBanker

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 18
    • View Profile
Is this guide still applicable for the latest versions - 3.2 / 3.3?
Edit: 20.05.2017
Updated all configs to latest version 3.2

Much appreciated!


Offline Moondust

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 13
    • View Profile
hi,

in your default conf in Thread1 is:

   BUYLVL1:
   BUYLVL2:
   SELLLVL1:
   SELLLVL2:
   BUYLVL:
   SELLLVL:


in my Config from 3.3.2, generated from BOT is:

BUYLVL1:
BUYLVL2:
BUYLVL3:
SELLLVL1:
SELLLVL2:
SELLLVL3:


I got error :

Error sell: options rate are required

He say me 5x Coins that he buy and there is a trade text, but no buy in Polo....

Can be thats the Problem ?


EDIT: no, i see in the new Config the Level are the same..... hmmmm


Greetings

Moondust

« Last Edit: July 12, 2017, 05:51:05 PM by Moondust »

Offline talesfromthecrypto

  • Rookie
  • *
  • Posts: 7
    • View Profile
Re: [TUT] How to Start all your coins or change configs all at once on Windows
« Reply #30 on: September 19, 2017, 06:22:57 AM »
Is there a way to edit all config files at once with linux command line?